Team_ADRepublic

Per Frykedal

Key Account Manager

+4670-28 919 50

per@adrepublic.se

Torsby

Mikaela Olsson

Projektkoordinator

+4672-53 500 84

mikaela@adrepublic.se

Torsby

Hanna Frykedal

Projektledare

+4670-64 506 50

hanna@adrepublic.se

Torsby

Arne Carlsson

Key Account Manager

+4672-22 942 44

arne@adrepublic.se

Stockholm

Daniel Frykedal

Grafisk Designer

+4670-28 917 04

daniel@adrepublic.se

Torsby

Andres Skilberg

Key Account Manager

+4670-59 062 88

andres@adrepublic.se

Stockholm

Fredrik Alm

Projektledare

+4670-27 534 01

fredrik@adrepublic.se

Torsby

Ulrika Jacobson

Projektledare

+4676-03 336 54

ulrika@adrepublic.se

Stockholm

Ingrid Olsson

Projektledare

+4672-51 347 95

ingrid@adrepublic.se

Torsby

Anders Ekhagen

Senior Advisor / Kalkyl

+4670-557 07 21

anders@adrepublic.se

Stockholm

Vet du inte vem du söker? Mejla då till info@adrepublic.se så hjälper vi dig.